Public

Public

Broward College
Crystal Umana | (954) 201-2503 | cumana@broward.edu

Chipola College
Dr. Gina McAllister | (850) 718-2326 | mcallisterg@chipola.edu

College of Central Florida
Maureen Anderson | (352) 854-2322 | andersom@cf.edu 

Daytona State College
Dr. Ana Blaine | (386) 506-3188 | blainea@daytonastate.edu

Florida A&M University
Barbara Wynn | (850) 412-7670 | barbara.wynn@famu.edu

Florida Atlantic University
Dr. Deborah Shepherd | (561) 297-3574 | dshep@fau.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University
Dr. Keiana Desmore | (239) 590-7759 | kdesmore@fgcu.edu

Florida International University
Jacqueline Diaz | (305) 348-2948 | diazjcq@fiu.edu
Sonssire Tapanes | (305) 348-2948 | stapanes@fiu.edu 

Florida SouthWestern State College
Dr. Regina Miller | (239) 489-9463 | rmiller10@fsw.edu

Florida State University
Frank Amidon | (850) 644-3767 | famidon@fsu.edu
Dr. Rose Skepple | (850) 644-7813 | rskepple@fsu.edu 

Indian River State College
Dr. Karen Ng | (772) 462-7141 | kng@irsc.edu

Miami Dade College
Rebecca Sanchez | (305) 237-3471 | rsanche1@mdc.edu

Polk State College
Dr. Mary Stowers | (863) 669-4938 | mstowers@polk.edu

South Florida State College
Dr. Maday Leon | (863) 784-7154 | leonm@southflorida.edu

St. Johns River State College
Dr. Myrna Allen | (386) 312-4242 | myrnaallen@sjrstate.edu

St. Petersburg College
Sherri Kent-Roberts | (727) 341-4659 | kentroberts.sherri@spcollege.edu

University of Central Florida
Dr. Caroline Marrett | (407) 823-4409 | cmarrett@mail.ucf.edu

University of Florida
Dr. Michael V. Bowie | (352) 273-4367 | mbowie@coe.ufl.edu

University of North Florida
Dr. Rudy Jamison | (904) 386-8926 | rudy.jamison@unf.edu

University of South Florida
Jordan Gravlee | (813) 974-4567 | jgravlee@usf.edu

University of South Florida - Sarasota/Manatee
Dr. Marie Byrd | (941) 359-4534 | marieb@sar.usf.edu

University of South Florida - St. Petersburg
Dr. Deanna Bullard | (727) 873-4507 | dbarcelo@usfsp.edu

University of West Florida
Dr. Bob Shaw | (850) 474-3311 | bshaw@uwf.edu

Read More